votama.blogg.se

Kotor 2 weapon upgrades
Kotor 2 weapon upgrades






kotor 2 weapon upgrades

Never wore armor, the dexterity cap always made my defense worse than if i just wore jedi robes. Hey there!!!!! Immediately after a morning or evening shower, absolutely nothing is much more comfy than tossing on a plush men’s robe. To get to Lv50 you'll have to do the infinte hississ spawn glitch in the tomb on Korriban. I went to the UGG’s occasion in San Francisco, CA a couple months ago and I ended up purchasing the classic tan slipper and let me inform you it was the ideal investment. The best force armor is Darth Malak's armor. There is a mod which fixes this for Kotor 1 but I do not think there is a version which fixes Kotor 2. All Attributes (Str, Dex, Con, Int, Wis, and Cha) have a number and a modifier associated with that number. Armor doesn't work in this game like it does in other RPG's.








Kotor 2 weapon upgrades